Ready for the next digital (r)evolution?

Services & Expertise —

The next digital world needs new thinking in marketing. From product to consumer focus, from broadcast communication to authentic real-time dialogue, from channel thinking to connected action, from ads to apps.
I help companies and agencies to create brands, digital products and experiences for the digital era.
With insights, ideas and innovation consulting. Analog and digital. Remote and on-site. Alone and in a team. Fast, flexible and hands-on. Sounds good?

The future is still so much bigger than the past.

Tim Berners-Lee

Strategy —

„Strategy is about connecting the dots between culture, business and technology.“ Defining a goal, finding the way, and sometimes the why. Asking the right questions instead of giving quick answers.

To this end, I develop insights into people, markets and technology trends. Strategies for brands, communication measures, digital products and services. And ideas for brand experiences that inspire people, stimulate conversation and achieve business goals.

Analysis, UX Research & Insights

Brand strategy

Experience strategy

Communication strategy

Social media strategy

Digital strategy

Experience Design —

„In an era of rising expectations, lower barriers and increased competition, CX is the only differentiator we have left.“ This means understanding and solving people's needs. Creating valuable experiences and touching them emotionally.

I help companies to develop concepts for communication measures, content, digital platforms, product and service innovations. Always with the ambition to create unique experiences that inspire people - and make business sense.

Communication concept

Social media concept

Digital products & services

Lo-fi prototyping

Innovation consulting —

„Meaningful innovation is about purpose, collaboration – and getting things done.“ This requires flexible thinking and collaborative working. Developing, testing and iterating ideas quickly and leanly. With creative ambition and business sense.

I help companies to develop and optimise content, digital products and services and to market them with creative communication measures. I think holistically, develop collaboratively - and always keep an eye on timing and budget.

Workshops & Design sprints

Business model & product innovation

Digital marketing & products

Pitches & presentations

Kunden-Referenzen —

Want to work with me?

Ready for the next digital (r)evolution?

Services & Expertise —

Die nächste digitale Revolution braucht neues Denken im Marketing. Von Produkt- zu Konsumenten-Fokus, von Broadcast-Kommunikation zu authentischem Echtzeit-Dialog, von Kanal-Denken zu vernetztem Handeln, von Ads zu Apps.
Ich helfe Unternehmen und Agenturen beim Schaffen von Marken, digitalen Produkten und Experiences für die digitale Ära.
Mit Insights, Ideen und Innovations-Beratung. Analog und Digital. Remote und On-site. Allein und im Team. Schnell, flexibel und Hands-On. Klingt gut?

Strategie —

„Strategy is about connecting the dots between culture, business and technology.“ Ein Ziel definieren, den Weg finden, und manchmal das Warum. Die richtigen Fragen stellen, statt schnelle Antworten zu geben.

Dafür entwickle ich Insights zu Menschen, Märkten und Technologie-Trends. Strategien für Marken, Kommunikations-Massnahmen, digitale Produkte und Services. Und Ideen für Marken-Erlebnisse, die Menschen begeistern, Gespräche anregen und Business-Ziele erreichen.

Analyse, UX-Research & Insights

Marken-Strategie

Experience-Strategie

Kommunikations-Strategie

Social Media-Strategie

Digital-Strategie

Experience Design —

„In an era of rising expectations, lower barriers and increased competition, CX is the only differentiator we have left.“ Das bedeutet, Bedürfnisse von Menschen verstehen und lösen. Wertvolle Erlebnisse schaffen und emotional berühren.

Ich helfe Unternehmen bei der Konzeption von Kommunikations-Maßnahmen, Inhalten, digitalen Plattformen, Produkt- und Service-Innovationen. Immer mit dem Anspruch, einzigartige Erlebnisse zu schaffen, die Menschen begeistern – und unternehmerisch sinnvoll sind.

Kommunikations-Konzept

Social Media-Konzept

Digitale Produkte & Services

Lo-Fi Prototyping

Innovations-Beratung —

„Meaningful innovation is about purpose, collaboration – and getting things done.“ Dazu gehört flexibles Denken und kollaboratives Arbeiten. Schnell und schlank Ideen entwickeln, testen und im Zweifel auch verwerfen. Mit  kreativem Anspruch und wirtschaftlichem Augenmass.

Ich helfe Unternehmen, Inhalte, digitale Produkte und Services zu entwickeln, zu optimieren und mit kreativen Kommunikations-Maßnahmen zu vermarkten. Ganzheitlich gedacht, kollaborativ entwickelt – und Timing und Budget immer im Blick.

Workshops & Design Sprints

Business Model- & Produkt-Innovation

Digitales Marketing & Produkte

Pitches & Präsentationen

Kunden-Referenzen —

Wollen wir zusammen arbeiten?